(508) 674-4847

Contact Us

Referral Information

If you have questions regarding our programs, referrals, intake or general questions regarding treatment, milieu and educational services, please feel free to contact Hilda Moniz, LCSW. Once a youth is accepted into our Residential and Group Living Programs, they will be assigned a Licensed Clinician. Parents and Guardians will be notified prior to intake of their name and contact information; please feel free to contact this individual with questions regarding treatment. We have multiple levels of support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week including on-call Clinicians, Program Directors, Administrators as well as Licensed Nursing and Clinical staff.  

Referrals may be sent for the Residential Treatment, Group Living, Intensive Group Living and Pre-Independent Living at any time to:

Hilda Moniz, LCSW: hildam@deaconesshome.org

Referrals may be sent for Community Support and Stabilization at anytime to:

Morganne Messier: morgannem@deaconesshome.org

Mailing Address
Fall River Deaconess Home
P.O. Box 2118
Fall River, MA 02722

Phone: (508) 674-4847

Fax: (508) 730-1167

Maureen Philbin: Executive Director
Email: mphilbin@deaconesshome.org

Joy Edwards, MSW: Director of Operations & Professional Services
Email: joye@deaconesshome.org

Erie Contreras, M.Ed: Director of Community Programs; Support & Stabilization
Email: eriec@deaonesshome.org

Stacy Harris, LICSW: Director of Clinical Services
Email: stacyh@deaconesshome.org

Grace Williams, M.Ed: Director of Administration and Development
Email: gracew@deaconesshome.org

Pam Gagne, CPA: Director of Finance and IT Services
Email: pamg@deaconesshome.org

Amina Serderavic, M.Ed: Educational Coordinator
Email: aminas@deconesshome.org

Catherine Voltas, FNP-BC: Nurse Practitioner
Email: catherinev@deaconesshome.org

Andrea Bibeau: Recruitment Coordinator
Email: jobs@deaconesshome.org

Locations